h1

BLitWotW: Gone

October 30, 2008

The alex Fraser bridge is gone. I guess the rest are too. Never making it to the island. I hope my wife got off it in time. Go way to know. I’m in a basemen in Whalley. Ha ha. Wonder if three are slot cars anywhere around. Ha.

It’s not the bridge that dealt worries me it’s the smoke. I caught a word and it burned. A whiff ibmean. It came rolling towards me a while back and I qas sore I was toast. Sure. But it doesn’t seem to be working anymore. It seemed to dissolve into the river. Maybe the rain?

I think I know where everyone went but there aren’t bodies. I need to get out. I was doing ok when I was on the move. Sitting here thinking about it all. Can’t take it. I think I know where everyone went but whybthere aren’t bodies. I’m going to go and try to find out for sure. Quash me luck.

