h1

The demise of Not a Planet Anymore

September 22, 2009

It’s apparent that this site has received little attention in the past few months. Sadly, this blog, a collaborative project, lost its other collaborators back in May. As I don’t have the time or energy to concentrate on keeping two blogs going, I’ve decided to abandon NAPA and will focus my efforts on my original blog, harrysaxon.com.

While I am sorry to do this, I just don’t feel right about continuing a project that reflects absent authors at least as much as me.

I have no plans to delete Not a Planet Anymore, but will not be updating it. I have moved all posts individually authored by me; the posts here were replaced with links to those posts at harrysaxon.com.

Thanks for coming to visit us here at NAPA, and I hope that those of you who enjoyed my writing will come over and continue reading!

